Contact us

COVID-19 outbreak: The current Omicron wave is concerning but for now our task programme continues to run in line with government guidance for Beyond Level 0 (as updated on 2021-11-16) As outdoor activities our tasks are relatively safe but use of the minibus is potentially risky. Therefore we request that all volunteers who are using the minibus to attend tasks should take a lateral flow test on the morning of the task, hopefully catching any cases before they cause an issue. Additional measures may well be announced by the government over the coming days and weeks; should these affect LCV's activities we will inform volunteers.

On a happier note, our exciting task programme for Q1 2022 is now available. We hope to see you on task soon.

General enquiry

If you have a question about LCV, e-mail it to us at:

enquiries@lcv.org.uk

You may also engage with us on Facebook and Instagram

Committee Members

If you have a specific question for someone on our committee and are sure who you want to send it to, then you can contact committee members at the e-mail addresses below.

Committee Post Email Incumbent
Co-ordinator coordinator@lcv.org.uk Willie McSporran (chair)
Task organiser tasks@lcv.org.uk Matt McCabe
Treasurer treasurer@lcv.org.uk David Nutter
Newsletter Editor mucker@lcv.org.uk Aurelie Brousse
Leader/Driver Organiser logistics@lcv.org.uk Jackie Howlett
Transport transport@lcv.org.uk Debbie Tribak
Publicity publicity@lcv.org.uk Katie Koehler
Membership Secretary membership@lcv.org.uk Greg Parker (secretary)
Webmaster webmaster@lcv.org.uk David Nutter
Minibus manager minibus@lcv.org.uk Trevor Paterson
Toolshed Manager tools@lcv.org.uk Edith Lendak
Fundraising Officer fundraising@lcv.org.uk Niamh Ni Nagy
Training Organiser training@lcv.org.uk Position vacant
Data Protection Officer dataprotection@lcv.org.uk Greg Parker
Trustee (50th Anniversary) sarah.mcconachie@lcv.org.uk Sarah McConachie
Trustee (50th Anniversary) edel.sheridan@lcv.org.uk Edel Sheridan