Contact us

COVID-19 outbreak: As of 21st March 2022 all major restrictions have been lifted. Our task programme will continue as before.

From 1st April we have significantly increased the number of volunteers permitted in our minibus. We hope this will make it easier for you to come on task with us. In line with guidance for public transport, face masks are encouraged but are no longer required.

Lateral flow testing is no longer generally available. As before, volunteers who are experiencing symptoms should not attend tasks

General enquiry

If you have a question about LCV, e-mail it to us at:

enquiries@lcv.org.uk

You may also engage with us on Facebook and Instagram

Committee Members

If you have a specific question for someone on our committee and are sure who you want to send it to, then you can contact committee members at the e-mail addresses below.

Committee Post Email Incumbent
Co-ordinator coordinator@lcv.org.uk Willie McSporran (chair)
Task organiser tasks@lcv.org.uk Matt McCabe
Treasurer treasurer@lcv.org.uk David Nutter
Newsletter Editor mucker@lcv.org.uk Aurelie Brousse
Leader/Driver Organiser logistics@lcv.org.uk Jackie Howlett
Transport transport@lcv.org.uk Debbie Tribak
Publicity publicity@lcv.org.uk Katie Koehler
Membership Secretary membership@lcv.org.uk Greg Parker (secretary)
Webmaster webmaster@lcv.org.uk David Nutter
Minibus manager minibus@lcv.org.uk Trevor Paterson
Tools Officer tools@lcv.org.uk Rob Hutchinson
Fundraising Officer fundraising@lcv.org.uk Niamh Ni Nagy
Training Organiser training@lcv.org.uk Position vacant
Data Protection Officer dataprotection@lcv.org.uk Greg Parker
Trustee (50th Anniversary) sarah.mcconachie@lcv.org.uk Sarah McConachie
Trustee (50th Anniversary) edel.sheridan@lcv.org.uk Edel Sheridan