Contact us

COVID-19 outbreak: From 2021-08-09 all areas of Scotland have moved "beyond level 0" in the a strategic framework released on 2021-06-22. Most legal restrictions on our activities have ended and we have increased our minibus capacity to allow for more volunteers without their own transport to come on task.

Please look at the task list page to see the programme and the remaining requirements upon volunteers to help suppress the virus.

General enquiry

If you have a question about LCV, e-mail it to us at:

enquiries@lcv.org.uk

You may also engage with us on Facebook and Instagram

Committee Members

If you have a specific question for someone on our committee and are sure who you want to send it to, then you can contact committee members at the e-mail addresses below.

Committee Post Email Incumbent
Co-ordinator coordinator@lcv.org.uk Willie McSporran (chair)
Task organiser tasks@lcv.org.uk Matt McCabe
Treasurer treasurer@lcv.org.uk David Nutter
Newsletter Editor mucker@lcv.org.uk Aurelie Brousse
Leader/Driver Organiser logistics@lcv.org.uk Jackie Howlett
Transport transport@lcv.org.uk Debbie Tribak
Publicity publicity@lcv.org.uk Laura Marsh
Membership Secretary membership@lcv.org.uk Greg Parker (secretary)
Webmaster webmaster@lcv.org.uk David Nutter
Minibus manager minibus@lcv.org.uk Trevor Paterson
Toolshed Manager tools@lcv.org.uk Edith Lendak
Fundraising Officer fundraising@lcv.org.uk Niamh Ni Nagy
Training Organiser training@lcv.org.uk Position vacant
Data Protection Officer dataprotection@lcv.org.uk Greg Parker
Social Media content creator katie.koehler@lcv.org.uk Katie Koehler
Trustee (50th Anniversary) sarah.mcconachie@lcv.org.uk Sarah McConachie
Trustee (50th Anniversary) edel.sheridan@lcv.org.uk Edel Sheridan