Contact us

COVID-19 outbreak: On 2021-07-19 mainland Scotland was placed in Level 0, in line with the an a strategic framework released on 2021-06-22. However, this relaxation in rules does not affect LCV tasks directly. Scotland is expected to move beyond Level 0 on 2021-08-09 and this may have effects on how we run our tasks.

Accordingly our task programme, to the end of September will continue. Hope to see you on task soon.

The LCV trustees' view is that LCV, a registered charity provides "voluntary and charitable services" and "an organised [outdoor] activity". These activities are expressly permitted in the relevant legislation. We may adopt other measures (e.g. restricting numbers) where it is appropriate to do so for the safety of our clients and volunteers.

General enquiry

If you have a question about LCV, e-mail it to us at:

enquiries@lcv.org.uk

You may also engage with us on Facebook and Instagram

Committee Members

If you have a specific question for someone on our committee and are sure who you want to send it to, then you can contact committee members at the e-mail addresses below.

Committee Post Email Incumbent
Co-ordinator coordinator@lcv.org.uk Willie McSporran (chair)
Task organiser tasks@lcv.org.uk Matt McCabe
Treasurer treasurer@lcv.org.uk David Nutter
Newsletter Editor mucker@lcv.org.uk Aurelie Brousse
Leader/Driver Organiser logistics@lcv.org.uk Jackie Howlett
Transport transport@lcv.org.uk Debbie Tribak
Publicity publicity@lcv.org.uk Laura Marsh
Membership Secretary membership@lcv.org.uk Greg Parker (secretary)
Webmaster webmaster@lcv.org.uk David Nutter
Minibus manager minibus@lcv.org.uk Trevor Paterson
Toolshed Manager tools@lcv.org.uk Edith Lendak
Fundraising Officer fundraising@lcv.org.uk Niamh Ni Nagy
Training Organiser training@lcv.org.uk Position vacant
Data Protection Officer dataprotection@lcv.org.uk Greg Parker
Social Media content creator katie.koehler@lcv.org.uk Katie Koehler
Trustee (50th Anniversary) sarah.mcconachie@lcv.org.uk Sarah McConachie
Trustee (50th Anniversary) edel.sheridan@lcv.org.uk Edel Sheridan